11th Annual IT Journalism Awards, 2013
11th Annual IT Journalism Awards, 2013

The 11th Annual IT Journalism Awards were held on May 10 2013 at Luna Park in Sydney.

The photographs of the arrivals on the red carpet can be seen here and the photos of the awards ceremony, here.

The big winners of the night were:

Best Title


Best Journalist
David Ramli


Winners in the other categories were:

Best News Coverage
CommsDay & iTnews

Best Magazine
PC & Tech Authority

Best Website

Best Audio Program
Download This Show

Best Video Program
SMH.com.au - Digital Dreamers

Cass Warneminde Best News Journalist
David Ramli

Best Business Technology Coverage
The Australian Financial Review

John Costello Best Business Technology Journalist
Adam Turner

Best Tech Industry Journalist
David Ramli

Best Personal Tech Coverage

Helen Dancer Best Consumer Technology Journalist
Angus Kidman

Best Telecommunications Journalist
James Hutchinson

Best Gaming Coverage

Best Gaming Journalist
Daniel Golding

Best Columnist
Sholto Macpherson

Best Reviewer
John Gillooly

Alicia Camphuisen Best New Journalist
Allie Coyne & David Milner

Best Technical Journalist
Nick Ross

Best Independent Media

David Hellaby Best Media Relations
Jen Crowcroft

The IT Journalism Awards are made possible by our kind sponsors!!