12th Annual IT Journalism Awards
12th Annual IT Journalism Awards

The 12th Annual IT Journalism Awards were held on May 9, 2014 at Luna Park in Sydney.


The big winners of the night were:

Best Title

Best Journalist
Josh Taylor

Winners in the other categories were:

Best News Coverage
Australian Financial Review

Best Magazine
PC & Tech Authority

Best Website

Best Audio Program
Download This Show

Best Video Program
Good Game

Cass Warneminde Best News Journalist
David Braue

Best Business Technology Coverage
Communicatiosn Day

John Costello Best Business Technology Journalist
Brett Winterford

Best Tech Industry Journalist
Simon Sharwood

Best Personal Tech Coverage

Helen Dancer Best Consumer Technology Journalist
Alex Kidman

Best Telecommunications Journalist
Josh Taylor

Best Gaming Coverage

Best Gaming Journalist
Patrick Stafford

Best Columnist
Josh Taylor

Best Reviewer
Lexy Savvides

Alicia Camphuisen Best New Journalist
Carl Smith

Best Technical Journalist
Darren Yates

Best Independent Media

David Hellaby Best Media Relations
Jen Crowcroft

And here's all the red carpet action!


The IT Journalism Awards are made possible by our kind sponsors!!