8th Annual IT Journalism Awards, 2010
8th Annual IT Journalism Awards, 2010

The 8th Annual IT Journalism Awards were held on 16 April 2010.

View all photographs from the event here.

The big winners of the night were:

Best Title
Risky Business


Best Journalist
Jeanne-Vida Douglas


Winners in the other categories were:

Best Magazine
CHOICE Computer

Best Website
CNET Australia

Best Audio Program
Risky Business

Best Video Program
Good Game

Best News Coverage
The Australian

Best Technology Industry Coverage
The Australian Financial Review

Best Business Technology Coverage
The Australian Financial Review

Best Personal Technology Coverage
PC Authority

Best Gaming Coverage
Australian 360

Best Technology Industry Journalist
Ben Woodhead

John Costello Best Business Technology Journalist
Jeanne-Vida Douglas

Helen Dancer Best Consumer Technology Journalist
Asher Moses

Best Gaming Journalist
Laura Parker

Alicia Camphuisen Best New Journalist
David Ramli

Cass Warneminde Best News Journalist
Ry Crozier

Best Columnist
Alex Kidman

Best Reviewer
John Davidson & Alexandra Savvides

Best Technical Journalist
Darren Yates

David Hellaby Best Media Relations
Shuna Boyd

The IT Journalism Awards are made possible by our kind sponsors!!